Star Wars - The Clone Wars / The Bad Batch Reviews
8 videos
My reviews of Star Wars: The Clone Wars and Star Wars: The Bad Batch, which picks up right after The Clone Wars.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E6
1 week ago
Tomorrow is a new episode The Bad Batch, but first I need to review Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 6: Decommissioned as things are coming to a head.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E5
1 week ago
Nearly caught up with these reviews. In this video is my review of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 5 - Rampage.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E4
1 week ago
Nearly caught up with these reviews. In this video is my review of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 4 - Cornered.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E3
3 weeks ago
This video is also about a fortnight late, but my review of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 3 - Replacements.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E2
3 weeks ago
It is about a fortnight late, but better late than never. As I present my review of Star Wars The Bad Batch: Cut and Run (Season 1 Episode 2).
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E1
1 month ago
My Review of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 1 - 'Aftermath.' The Bad Batch must find their place in a changing galaxy.
2 months ago
My reaction to and breakdown of the official trailer for Star Wars: The Bad Batch. Watch the Trailer Here: https://youtu.be/BsOmYpP4UDU
6 months ago
My review and reaction of the sizzle trailer for the recently announced, Star Wars: The Bad Batch. Sizzle Trailer: https://youtu.be/YB9DIxdB198