Star Wars - The Clone Wars / The Bad Batch Reviews
11 videos
My reviews of Star Wars: The Clone Wars and Star Wars: The Bad Batch, which picks up right after The Clone Wars.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E9
3 weeks ago
Omega has been captured by a bounty hunter, but she will attempt to escape. This is my review of Star Wars: the Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 9 - "Bounty Lost."
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E8
3 weeks ago
The Empire is closing in on the Bad Batch, their reunion with Crosshair is only a matter of time. Join me as I review Star Wars: the Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 8 - "Reunion."
Clone Wars Review – S8 • E7
1 month ago
In this video I will be reviewing Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 7- "Battle Scars." This episode answers many questions, but it also brings up some new ones that may just affect the direction of the show.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E6
1 month ago
Tomorrow is a new episode The Bad Batch, but first I need to review Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 6: Decommissioned as things are coming to a head.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E5
1 month ago
Nearly caught up with these reviews. In this video is my review of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 5 - Rampage.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E4
1 month ago
Nearly caught up with these reviews. In this video is my review of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 4 - Cornered.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E3
1 month ago
This video is also about a fortnight late, but my review of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 3 - Replacements.
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E2
1 month ago
It is about a fortnight late, but better late than never. As I present my review of Star Wars The Bad Batch: Cut and Run (Season 1 Episode 2).
Clone Wars Reviews – S8 • E1
2 months ago
My Review of Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episode 1 - 'Aftermath.' The Bad Batch must find their place in a changing galaxy.
3 months ago
My reaction to and breakdown of the official trailer for Star Wars: The Bad Batch. Watch the Trailer Here: https://youtu.be/BsOmYpP4UDU
7 months ago
My review and reaction of the sizzle trailer for the recently announced, Star Wars: The Bad Batch. Sizzle Trailer: https://youtu.be/YB9DIxdB198