Reviews
32 videos
take my advice i guess
01:00
ebay chrome exhaust tip review
2 months ago

not ricing your car its cool i swear https://www.ebay.com/itm/353576544760

00:20
white glove review
2 months ago

good product https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00UYQDQV0/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

01:08
How to replace APC Pro BR1000 Battery
3 months ago

STOP IT NOW YOU battery i used: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01C7UGB9E/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

02:07
$20 Komki Webcam Amazon Review
3 months ago

now i can still avoid zoom calls https://www.amazon.com/Microphone-Privacy-110%C2%B0Wide-Conferencing-Recording/dp/B08LKZ27C9/ref=sr_1_2?dchild=1&keywords=komki&qid=1628900511&sr=8-2 #amazonreview #webcam #komki

01:17
Spotify Car Thing...
3 months ago

nah #Spotify #CarThing

02:32
Cooper Infinite Executive keyboard case half baked Amazon Review
4 months ago

not worth the moners ;( https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0179LVMJA/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 #Amazon #Review

00:33
me when wish
4 months ago

$17.26 moners later sad

04:24
Tower Unite: What it is and Why I like it
5 months ago

byeah its litty https://store.steampowered.com/app/394690/Tower_Unite/ Songs Used: Prod. Riddiman - deep space https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gcm6gpuxlfY Prod. Riddiman - mixtape https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgyzS93k7Lo #TowerUnite #PartyGame

02:58
Risk of Rain 2: A Wine Tasting
5 months ago

A short, to the point video about Risk of Rain 2, to help see if this is a game you're truly interested in... https://store.steampowered.com/app/632360/Risk_of_Rain_2/ #RiskofRain2 #ShortReview

04:25
APEMAN 1080p Discreet Dash Cam Review
5 months ago

literally the hottest dashcam ever like oh my goshhhh https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08191VSSQ/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

07:22
The Best Keyboard ever Created (like 4evar)
5 months ago

Sweet king, may you reign supreme. https://www.amazon.com/Logitech-G15-Gaming-Keyboard-Black/dp/B000UHE8YM/ref=sr_1_2?dchild=1&keywords=logitech+g15&qid=1622150456&sr=8-2 #Logitech #G15 #Keyboard

06:57
THE GREATEST MOUSE EVER MADE (spoiler its the g502 don't @ me)
6 months ago

gosh i love my mouse G502 Hero - https://www.amazon.com/Logitech-G502-Performance-Gaming-Mouse/dp/B07GBZ4Q68/ref=sr_1_2?dchild=1&keywords=g502&qid=1621614886&sr=8-2 G502 SE -...

02:06
Yolink Hub, Sensors & Valve Review
7 months ago

souja does it again https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B084WYB8PM/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0872R9GC6/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 ...

02:26
Lenovo Tab M8 FHD Tablet Review
7 months ago

i can finally watch re zero again https://www.ebay.com/itm/Lenovo-Tab-M8-FHD-8-0-FHD-IPS-Touch-350-nits-3GB-32GB-eMMC-Android-9-Pie/174502952137?epid=7037044754&hash=item28a12fbcc9:g:TD8AAOSwMp9foGGn ...

02:22
Cable Management Boxes eBay Review
7 months ago

byeah they're pretty good https://www.ebay.com/itm/Set-of-3-Cable-Management-Boxes-Cord-Organizer-Box-Hides-Power-Strip/264766696536

02:24
Anker Roav Bluetooth FM Transmitter Review
8 months ago

item: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0719SNR5N/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

07:03
NieR Automata: Thoughts & Experience
8 months ago

Finally finished it, thought I'd make a short video about why I like the game and why you should try it! https://store.steampowered.com/app/524220/NieRAutomata/ #NierAutomata #Review

03:04
Silica Gel Pillow 14"x14" Etsy Review
8 months ago

yeah its pretty good i guess https://www.etsy.com/listing/952874288/silica-gel-throw-pillows-funny-gift-for?ref=yr_purchases all stock footage/photos are from pexels with a few exceptions lol

05:21
Dying Light Co-op Brief Review
9 months ago

Wanted to make a short video about my experience playing Dying Light with a friend. https://store.steampowered.com/app/239140/Dying_Light/

02:14
Veken Bidet Amazon Review
1 year ago

7/11, would highly recommend https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B086QWQG6S/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1