The Haunting of Inmates At The Old Fauquier Jail || Project Paranormal
Built in 1808, the front portion of the jail contained four cells, each of which was approved to house 40 prisoners.
In 1823, a new stone jail complete with hanging / exercise yard, was built to the rear of the older structure and the 1808 jail converted to a house for the jailor. Operated as a jail until 1966.
Join us as we try to communicate with the souls of inmates that are still possibly confined to these jail cells.
Project Paranormal is a web series which explore all things paranormal including spirits, demons, extraterrestrials, and cryptids.