1
Loading...
Firearms
WLS Double Tap Live Episode 210

Live!

Vote
55 55 views
1m Jul 23, 2021
G

Find us on MeWe, Rumble, Full30 and Parler
https://mewe.com/p/welikeshooting
https://rumble.com/c/welikeshooting
https://www.parler.com/profile/welikeshooting/posts
https://www.full30.com/user/welikeshooting

-Second Call Defense - http://welikeshooting.com/scd
-Black Rhino Concealment - code: wlsmofo - http://blackrhinoconcealment.com
-Sonoran Desert Institute - http://sdi.edu
-Faxon Firearms - code: WLS10 - https://snp.link/b9e76f4d
-Bowers Group - code: wls - http://bowersgroup.com
-Patriot Patch Company - code: WLS - http://patriotpatch.co
-Brownells - https://snp.link/84633fc2
-Polymer80 - code: wlsislife - http://polymer80.com
-Swampfox Optics - code: WLS15 - http://swampfoxoptics.com
-Franklin Armory - code: WLS10 - http://franklinarmory.com
-Medical Gear Outfitters - Code: welikeshooting - http://medicalgearoutfitters.com
-Blue Alpha Belts - Code: WLS10 - http://bluealpha.us

Countdown music:
Bad Ideas Distressed by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100488
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

About We Like Shooting

The cast of your favorite gun podcast is back in the review game! Putting out videos every week.


0 Comments

Markdown is supported.
WLS Unloaded – E2
1 day ago
We Like Shooting – E419
2 days ago