TheFatRat Mix #3

273 273 views
1y Aug 10, 2020

Thanks for checking out my third TheFatRat mix video! Hit the Like, Subscribe and Share it if you find it great as it would support me a lot!

Table of Contents

Timecode Title
00:00 Prelude (VIP Edit) with JJD
03:35 Dancing Naked
07:20 Do Be Do Be Do
10:51 Less Than Three
13:22 Time Lapse
16:05 Xenogenesis
19:48 No No No
22:43 The Calling
26:32 Telescope
29:49 Elegy
33:01 Epic
35:48 Infinite Power
39:10 Unity
42:32 Windfall
46:00 Monody
50:45 Jackpot
52:56 Never Be Alone

About Electronic Nation

Electronic Nation is a channel that mix, mash and extend copyright free electronic music, especially NCS’ music. Music featured could be used in your own videos/livestreams!


Markdown is supported.