1
Loading...

Clearing cords to the Matrix & Healing Transmission With Tamara Goodstein

Vote
54 54 views
1m Sep 17, 2021
G

Website: This Live is in preparation for Monday’s Full Moon 20th Sept : 'Reaping the Harvest of Love & Unity Transmission' –
Time: 8pm CET / 7pm UK and Ireland / 2pm EDT / 11am PT USA
Where: On ZOOM - register for link

Mary Catherine is Joined tonight with Tamara Goodstein of Soul Quest Coaching & energy healing.
Tamara is an Intuitive Coach & Healer, Reiki Master & Light Language Activator.
She is based in Switzerland but available online worldwide to work with: Find her at: @soulquestlifecoaching on FB & Soul.quest2020 on Instagram
Link to register for Monday 20th Full Moon Transmission on Zoom

Link to register:
https://buytickets.at/soulquestlifecoachingandenergyhealing/581148

Join the Lionsgate Group for support and integration protocols:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/230688558877789

Hope you enjoy
With Love,
Mary Catherine & Tamara

#healing #lightlanguage #clearing #Galactics #3dmatrix #energyhealing #lightlanguagecodes #divinemother #elementals #dragons #5death #5d

About MaryCatherine McNena

A channel where we discuss self love, light language activations & transmissions, magic & creation, becoming your Authentic Quantum Self! Healing, hypnosis and light language workshops! Mary Catherine is a Quantum Coach & Light Language Activator! www.quantumexpansio.org


1 Comment

Markdown is supported.
User deleted 1m 1 month ago