1
Loading...

AJW VS Tim Pool On Blackstone

Vote
100 100 views
1m Aug 3, 2021
G

In this video I talk about the discussion I had with Tim Pool on the whole Blackrock vs Blackstone housing theory. I explain what Tim meant when he talked about the conflation between the 2 companies as well as what is actually happening with the company he mentioned and their movement into the housing market

2nd Channel: https://www.youtube.com/ajw2dreamscometrue
TeeSpring Store: https://teespring.com/stores/actualjusticewarrior
Parler: https://parler.com/profile/Actualjusticewarrior/posts
Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/Iamsean90
Venmo: https://venmo.com/iamsean90
Gab: https://gab.com/Iamsean90
Backup Twitter https://twitter.com/AJWSean
Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/actualjusticewarrior/
3rd: https://www.youtube.com/user/DudeMonkeyHQ

Get Storable Food: https://www.preparewithajw.com
Get Pocketnet: https://pocketnet.app/actualjusticewarrior?report=following&ref=PST4P2KEweDQJ2RAtG3scUmXAgPJJ5JJRL

Follow Lyds: https://twitter.com/sourpatchlyds

Lauren Chen: https://www.youtube.com/c/laurenchen

Lauren's media channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzF829G7xrc-NlzcmL0P99A/featured

First Video On Blackrock: https://youtu.be/wou8J0sF_b0

Sources:
Tim Pool Episode: https://youtu.be/fGCkujcObI8

Houston Housing Reality: https://fundrise.com/investor-update/518/view

Houston Housing Tour Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mTyno2ZmX1A

Financial Samurai Explanation of Confusion: https://www.financialsamurai.com/institutional-real-estate-investors/

Financial Time Blackstone: https://www.ft.com/content/556c209e-e804-464c-89a5-c1d06905bcc2

Cash Offers 13 Year Low: https://www.redfin.com/news/all-cash-home-purchases-smallest-share-since-2007/

Rental Companies Data: https://www.rentalhomecouncil.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/SFR-Get-the-Facts.pdf

The 1 of 5 is Low Income: https://www.housingwire.com/articles/investors-are-buying-up-single-family-homes-across-the-us/

WSJ Article: https://www.wsj.com/articles/investors-are-buying-more-of-the-u-s-housing-market-than-ever-before-11561023120

Record Low Mortgage Rates: https://www.cnn.com/2021/01/07/success/mortgage-rates-fall-january/index.html#:~:text=Mortgage rates fell to another,rate mortgage dropped to 2.16%.

Low Rates High Prices: https://www.forbes.com/advisor/mortgages/low-mortgage-rates-high-home-prices/

Vox Article: https://www.vox.com/22524829/wall-street-housing-market-blackrock-bubble

Price increase Breakdown: https://www.inman.com/2021/04/13/inventory-insanity-the-secret-economic-forces-fueling-the-housing-shortage/

Lumber Prices: https://www.cnbc.com/2021/04/30/soaring-lumber-prices-add-36000-to-the-cost-of-a-new-home.html

Increase Building Materials: https://www.bobvila.com/slideshow/9-building-materials-with-the-biggest-pandemic-price-increase-and-what-that-means-for-diyers-578671

Low Inventory: https://www.nytimes.com/2021/02/26/upshot/where-have-all-the-houses-gone.html

Interest Rates Impact Buying: https://www.investopedia.com/articles/stocks/09/how-interest-rates-affect-markets.asp

Homes Over Asking: https://money.com/home-offer-over-asking-price-tips/

#TimPool #BlackStone #IamSean90

FAIR USE NOTICE
This video may contain copyrighted material; the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available for the purposes of criticism, comment, review and news reporting which constitute the 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. Not withstanding the provisions of sections 106 and 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work for purposes such as criticism, comment, review and news reporting is not an infringement of copyright.

About Actual Justice Warrior

I'm just a random guy talking about news, platform stuff, SJWs, and trying to have a little fun while doing it. Expect some reactions, sketches and other nonsense in the future.


0 Comments

Markdown is supported.