DuckTales Reviews and Videos

23 episodes
My Reviews of the 2017 reboot series of DuckTales
Huey, Dewey, Louie, & Webby's Characterization | DuckTales 2017
08:39
Huey, Dewey, Louie, & Webby's Characterization | DuckTales 2017
1 year ago

In the 2017 reboot DuckTales the characters of Huey, Dewey, Louie, and Webby have been rewritten from their appearance on the original DuckTales animated television show. I’m Jon Berry and today we are discussing the basis of these new...

DuckTales - The Life and Crimes of Scrooge McDuck! | REVIEW
05:45
DuckTales - The Life and Crimes of Scrooge McDuck! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E21
1 year ago

Today's video is my review of the 21th episode of the 3rd Season of the 2017 reboot of DuckTales: "The Life and Crimes of Scrooge McDuck!" My Review of the Final Episode will be release in early May; It is going to be a long one and I need to focus on my

DuckTales - The Lost Cargo of Kit Cloudkicker! | REVIEW
05:59
DuckTales - The Lost Cargo of Kit Cloudkicker! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Reviews – S3 • E20
1 year ago

Today's video is my review of the 20th episode of the 3rd Season of the 2017 reboot of DuckTales: "The Lost Cargo of Kit Cloudkicker!"

DuckTales - Breaks in the Shell! | REVIEW
04:48
DuckTales - Breaks in the Shell! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E19
1 year ago

Today's video is my review of the 19th episode of the 3rd Season of the 2017 reboot of DuckTales: "Breaks in the Shell!"

DuckTales - Day of the Only Child! | REVIEW
01:46
DuckTales - Day of the Only Child! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E16
1 year ago

Welcome to another DuckTales 2017 review. I’m Jon Berry and in today’s review I will be reviewing “DuckTales: Day of the Only Child!.” The 16th episode of the first season. Original Air-date: Jul 19, 2018

DuckTales - The Golden Lagoon of White Agony Plains! | REVIEW
01:42
DuckTales - The Golden Lagoon of White Agony Plains! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E15
1 year ago

Welcome to another DuckTales 2017 review. I’m Jon Berry and in today’s review I will be reviewing “DuckTales: The Golden Lagoon of White Agony Plains!.” The fifteenth episode of the first season. Original Air-date: Jul 18, 2018

DuckTales 2017 - JAW$! | REVIEW
02:19
DuckTales 2017 - JAW$! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E14
1 year ago

Welcome to another DuckTales 2017 review. I’m Jon Berry and in today’s review I will be reviewing “DuckTales: JAW$!.” The fourteenth episode of the first season. Original Air-date: Jul 17, 2018

DuckTales 2017 - The Spear of Selene! | REVIEW
08:05
DuckTales 2017 - The Spear of Selene! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E10
1 year ago

My review of DuckTales 2017 season 1 episode 10: The Spear of Selene! Original Air0date: May 7, 2018

DuckTales 2017 Review - The Impossible Summit of Mt  Neverrest!
05:17
DuckTales 2017 Review - The Impossible Summit of Mt Neverrest!
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E9
1 year ago

My review of the DuckTales (2017) season 1 episode 9: "The Impossible Summit of Mt Neverrest!" Original Air-date: Dec 10, 2017

DuckTales 2017 Review - The Living Mummies of Toth-Ra!
02:52
DuckTales 2017 Review - The Living Mummies of Toth-Ra!
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E8
1 year ago

My review of DuckTales season 1 episode 8: The Living Mummies of Toth-Ra! Original Air-date: Oct 29, 2017

DuckTales 2017 Review - Episode 7: The Infernal Internship of Mark Beaks!
04:50
DuckTales 2017 Review - Episode 7: The Infernal Internship of Mark Beaks!
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E7
1 year ago

My review of the 2017 reboot DuckTales series episode The Infernal Internship of Mark Beaks! Original Air-date: Oct 25, 2017

DuckTales 2017 Review - Episodes 2-6
15:44
DuckTales 2017 Review - Episodes 2-6
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E2
1 year ago

My review of the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th episodes of the 2017 reboot DuckTales series. Original Air-date: Oct 24, 2017

DuckTales 2017 Review - Episode 1: Woo-oo!
06:57
DuckTales 2017 Review - Episode 1: Woo-oo!
DuckTales 2017 Review – S1 • E1
1 year ago

My review of the primer episode of the 2017 reboot DuckTales series, "Woo-oo!" Original Air-date: Oct 23, 2017

DuckTales: How Santa Stole Christmas! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
08:00
DuckTales: How Santa Stole Christmas! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E18
1 year ago

Merry Christmas everyone and join me as I review DuckTales Season 3's Christmas episode: "How Santa Stole Christmas!"

DuckTales: The Fight for Castle McDuck! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
05:55
DuckTales: The Fight for Castle McDuck! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E17
1 year ago

Time to learn more about Clan McDuck. Join me in my review of DuckTales: The Fight for Castle McDuck!

DuckTales: The First Adventure! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
06:22
DuckTales: The First Adventure! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E16
1 year ago

Time to see the first adventure of Donald and Della with their Uncle Scrooge. join me as I review DuckTales: The First Adventure!

DuckTales: New Gods on the Block! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
04:08
DuckTales: New Gods on the Block! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E15
1 year ago

I'm catching up with my review of DuckTales. Join me as I review DuckTales: New Gods on the Block!

DuckTales: The Split Sword of Swanstantine! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
13:59
DuckTales: The Split Sword of Swanstantine! | REVIEW | SPOILERS
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E14
1 year ago

My Review of "The Split Sword of Swanstantine!" the 14th episode of the 3rd season 2017 reboot series of DuckTales.

DuckTales: Escape from the ImpossiBin! | REVIEW
06:56
DuckTales: Escape from the ImpossiBin! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E13
1 year ago

F.O.W.L. is now known to Scrooge McDuck and the rest of the Duck Family, so they prepare and I'll review the episode of them preparing. Today I am reviewing DuckTales Season 3 Episode 13 - "Escape from the ImpossiBin!"

DuckTales: Let's Get Dangerous! | REVIEW
16:31
DuckTales: Let's Get Dangerous! | REVIEW
DuckTales 2017 Review – S3 • E12
1 year ago

Its the long awaited Darkwing Duck episode of DuckTales season 3 has come. Today I review DuckTales Season 3 Episode 12 "Let's Get Dangerous!."