1
Loading...

Whip Up Some Rainbow Bubble Bars with Natures Garden

Vote
90 90 views
2m May 29, 2021
G

Whip up some rainbow bubble bars using Breezes and Sunshine Fragrance Oil, Da Bomb Soap Dyes and sodium cocoyl isethionate with Natures Garden.

Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/sci/sodium-cocoyl-isethionate
Sodium Bicarbonate- Baking Soda: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/baking-soda-sodium-bicarbonate
Cream of Tartar: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/cream-of-tartar.html
Corn Starch: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/corn-starch
Breezes and Sunshine Fragrance Oil: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/breezes-and-sunshine-fragrance-oil
Argan Oil: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/argan/argan-oil
Vegetable Glycerin: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/vegetable-glycerin
Da Bomb Soap Dyes: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/quick-order-da-bomb-soap-dyes
Polysorbate 80: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/polysorbate-80
Natures Garden Apron: https://www.naturesgardencandles.com/soap-apron

Natures Garden: Wholesale Candle & Soap Making Supplies, on the website below.

Nature’s Garden
42109 State Route 18
Wellington, OH 44090
Phone: (440) 647-0100

http://www.naturesgardencandles.com/candlemaking-soap-supplies/category/0200/fragrance-oils.html

About Natures Garden

Natures Garden candle making supplies, soap making supplies, natural cosmetic supplies, and herbs. Largest distributor of unique concentrated fragrance oils in the USA. Free classes and recipes!


0 Comments

Markdown is supported.